You are here: Home > Company Profile

Mrice is a sports-fashion mobile interconnection industry-related High-tech companies. Founded in 2011, is headquartered in Hong Kong (Hong Kong Rice Technology Co., Ltd.), the factory set up in Shenzhen, the design company is located in Beijing and Shenzhen, branch office is located in Guangzhou (Guangzhou Rice Digital Technology Co., Ltd.). Products mainly to intelligent audio, series headphones, health sports, fashion products, such as the main themes, are exported to Brazil, Vietnam, India, Pakistan, Malaysia, Russia, the United Kingdom, America, Europe, the Middle East, South Africa and other regions and countries, as well as more than 20 provinces, municipalities and districts more than 100 large and medium-sized cities, including Taiwan, Macao. Its excellent product performance and reliable quality results have won the trust of consumers at home and abroad.
As a collection of technology research and development, design, production and sales of integrated, modern High-tech enterprises, Mrice was established at the beginning of the positioning for health, enjoyment, fashion, adhere to independent design and research and development, quality, innovation, design, benefits as the basic four elements, adhere to high-quality product quality, personalized aesthetic appearance, Sound integrity of the business philosophy, perfect after-sales service for the purpose, and invited international top designers and Olympic champion to join, many times with many stars and media cooperation, sponsorship of too many film and television works, variety shows, sports events, several times to obtain German if industrial design and red dot design awards, apply for hundreds of patents, the global registered trademarks, Won the vast number of consumers and partners Trust, reputation continues to improve.
Mrice series of products by the experienced Design Master carefully built, emphasizing the practical new doctrine, appearance, simple fashion, classic elegant trend of style to highlight the era of individuality, to create a sense of beating passion; the balance between flexibility and ease of use and performance innovation highlights the humanized design.
"Change is chance" (changes are opportunities) is the belief of rice people, persistent innovation and thinking, "rice" meaning regardless of rich and poor, everyone has rice-health, fashion everyone can have.
Looking to the future, Mrice will build its own brand, strengthen independent innovation as the main task, focus on creating product diversification, market globalization with global competitiveness of the world's first-class mobile interconnection brand enterprises.
To world-class standards of their own, with the quality of apple and millet prices back to the vast number of fans, is the motto of the people of Rice.

服务热线

020-86990993

自主设计

产品研发

卓越性能

可靠品质

扫一扫访问手机端网站

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司简介

Mrice是一家运动时尚移动互联产业相关的高科技公司。成立于2011年,现总部设在香港(香港米粒科技有限公司),工厂设立在深圳,设计公司位于北京和深圳,分公司位于广州(广州米粒数码科技有限公司)。产品主要以智能音响、系列耳机、健康运动、时尚精品等题材为主,远销于巴西、越南、印度、巴基斯坦、马来西亚、俄罗斯、英国、美国、欧洲、中东、南非等多个地区和国家,以及全国二十多个省、市、区100多个大中城市,其中包括香港、台湾、澳门。其卓越的产品性能和可靠的品质效果赢得了国内外消费者的信任。
作为一家集技术研发、设计、生产和销售于一体的综合性、现代化的高新技术企业,Mrice成立伊始就定位为健康、享受、时尚,坚持自主设计及研发,以品质、创新、设计、实惠为基本四要素,坚持以优质的产品品质、个性化的审美外观、稳健诚信的经营理念、完善的售后服务为宗旨,并邀请国际级顶尖设计师和奥运冠军的加盟,多次与众多明星和媒体合作,赞助过多部影视作品、综艺节目、运动赛事,数次获得德国IF工业设计及红点设计大奖,申请数百项专利,全球注册商标,赢得了广大消费者及合作伙伴的信赖,美誉度不断提升。
Mrice系列产品由经验丰富的设计大师精心打造,强调实用新主义,外观上,简约时尚、经典高雅的潮流风格彰显出时代个性,缔造一种理智之中跳动着激情;功能上,灵活易用与性能创新的平衡凸显着人性化设计。
“Change is chance”(改变就是机会)是米粒人的信仰,坚持不懈的创新和思索,“米”寓意无论贫富,人人有米——健康,时尚人人都可以拥有。
放眼未来,Mrice将以构建自有品牌、加强自主创新为主要任务,专注于打造产品多元化、市场全球化的具有全球竞争力的世界一流移动互联品牌企业。
以世界级的标准要求自己,用苹果的品质和小米的价格回馈广大粉丝,是米粒人的座右铭。