You are here: Home > About Us

                              Mrice Rice Technology


Company Profile

       Mrice was established in Hong Kong in 2011 and is headquartered in Hong Kong, the mainland operations headquarters and factories in Shenzhen, the design company is located in Shenzhen and Beijing, branch located in Guangzhou (Guangzhou Rice Digital Technology Co., Ltd.). is a design, research and development, production, sales of fashionable and healthy mobile Internet products based High-tech companies, products are mainly intelligent audio, series headphones, health sports, fashion products, such as the main theme, the product is exported to South America, North America, Europe, Southeast Asia, Britain, India, South Africa and many other regions and countries, as well as more than 20 provinces , district more than 100 large and medium-sized cities, its excellent product performance and reliable quality has won the trust and support of consumers at home and abroad.

        As a set of technical design, research and development, production and sales of integrated, modern High-tech enterprises, Mrice was established at the beginning of the position asPersonality, sports, health, fashion, taste, adhere to the independent design and research and development, to high-quality product quality, personalized aesthetic appearance, carefully selected raw materials, sound integrity of the business philosophy for the purpose, and access to world-class designers and Olympic champion of the favor and join, sponsorship of too many film and television works variety shows, sports events.Now theImage spokesperson and chief Experience officer and co-founder are Olympic champion Shang.

Mrice series of products by the world's top design masters carefully built, emphasizing the practical new doctrine, the appearance, simple fashion, classic elegant trend of style to highlight the era of personality, functional, flexible and easy to use and the perfect balance of performance innovation highlights the humanized design. Mrice fully take into account the simplicity and functional unity, taste and personality combination, to create a sense of beating passion, taste in the new realm of creativity, by the user as the spokesperson of High-quality products. Product design for many times "German If design awards”、“German Red Dot AwardWait。 Mrice trademark Global registration, and has hundreds of patents, won the vast number of consumers and partners Trust, reputation continues to improve.

      Since its inception, Mrice series products have always been a unique forward-looking and innovative professional vision, for different groups of users to provide a higher application needs, more solutions, is committed to in each of the technology upgrades and product innovation constantly for users to create more value and enjoyment.


Brand concept

     "Rice"--energy. Rice, as the most important food crop, is the greatest contribution of China to the world in the 20th century, the food that plays the most important role in the life of the Chinese in the 21st century, and the Material foundation of 21st century China and even the world.Mrice by this name, aims to become the future of human technology development of energy, become people's scientific and technological life indispensable important food.Mrice will fashion, science and technology elements and simple, plain rice fusion, through rational and perceptual collision and blending, so that "regardless of rich and poor, everyone has rice!" "Brand Spirit constantly penetrate the market, deeply rooted. "Rice" meaning no matter rich or poor, everyone has rice, that is, health, fashion everyone can have.


The mission of the Rice Man

      Mrice Rice has always been committed to become the world's leading mobile internet enterprises and endless struggle.

Looking to the future, Mrice will build its own brand, strengthen independent innovation as the goal, focus on creating product diversification, market globalization, with global competitiveness of national brands.

      Change is chance-changes are opportunities, this is the belief of the people of Rice.


More about Rice

 

服务热线

020-86990993

自主设计

产品研发

卓越性能

可靠品质

扫一扫访问手机端网站

您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

                              Mrice米粒科技


公司简介

       Mrice于2011年在香港成立,现总部(香港米粒科技有限公司)设在香港,大陆运营总部和工厂立于深圳,设计公司位于深圳和北京,分公司位于广州(广州米粒数码科技有限公司)。是一家以设计、研发、生产、销售时尚健康移动互联产品为主的高科技公司,产品主要以智能音响、系列耳机、健康运动、时尚精品等题材为主,产品远销于南美、北美、欧洲、东南亚、英国、印度、南非等多个地区和国家,以及全国二十多个省、市、区100多个大中城市,其卓越的产品性能与可靠的品质赢得了国内外消费者的信任和支持。

        作为一家集技术设计、研发、生产和销售于一体的综合性、现代化的高新技术企业,Mrice成立伊始就定位为个性、运动、健康、时尚、品位,坚持自主设计及研发,以优质的产品品质、个性化的审美外观、精挑细选的原料材质、稳健诚信的经营理念为宗旨,并获得国际级顶尖设计师和奥运冠军的青睐和加盟,赞助过多部影视作品综艺节目、运动赛事。现在的形象代言人及首席体验官及联合创始人是奥运冠军邢傲伟。

       Mrice系列产品由世界顶级设计大师精心打造,强调实用新主义,外观上,简约时尚、经典高雅的潮流风格彰显出时代个性;功能上,灵活易用与性能创新的完美平衡凸显着人性化设计。Mrice充分考虑到简约性与功能性的统一,品位与个性结合,缔造一种理智之中跳动着激情,品位之中凸显创意的新境界,被用户视为高品质精品的代言人。产品设计多次斩获“德国IF设计大奖”、“德国红点奖”等。Mrice商标全球注册,并拥有数百项专利,赢得了广大消费者及合作伙伴的信赖,美誉度不断提升。

      自成立以来,Mrice系列产品始终以独具前瞻性与创新性的专业化视野,为不同群体的用户提供更高的应用需求、更多的解决方案,致力于在每一次的技术升级和产品革新中不断为用户创造更多的价值与享受。


品牌理念

     “米”——能量之本。大米,作为最重要的粮食作物,是20世纪中国对全世界最伟大的贡献,是21世纪在中国人生活中扮演最重要角色的粮食,更是21世纪中国乃至世界最缺的物质基础。Mrice以此命名,旨在成为人类未来技术发展的能量之本,成为人们科技生活不可或缺的重要食粮。Mrice将时尚、科技的元素与简单、质朴的大米相融合,通过理性和感性的碰撞与交融,使“无论贫富,人人有米!”的品牌精神不断渗入市场,深入人心。“米”寓意无论贫富,人人有米,即健康、时尚人人都可以拥有。


米粒人的使命

      Mrice米粒一直致力于为成为世界一流的移动互联企业而奋斗不息。

       放眼未来,Mrice将以构建自有品牌、加强自主创新为奋斗目标,专注于打造产品多元化、市场全球化,具有全球竞争力的民族品牌。

       Change is chance - 改变就是机会,这是米粒人的信仰。 


更多关于米粒